Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

Chess.com/TV Schedule Changes! TAKE NOTE!

   For all of you marking your calendars!

   We don't want you to miss your favorite broadcasts, so please note that, along with the return of "Pardon Our Blunders," there has been a shift in scheduling for "Your Games Analyzed" and "Melik and Me."

All updates listed below:

APRIL

 

4/17  WED.   Blindfold Chess Simul  3:30pm PST / 6:30pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

                       Hosted by GM Timur Gareev & IM Danny Rensch

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

4/18 THU.  Your Games Analyzed   9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

                         Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

 

4/19 FRI.          Melik and Me                    6pm PST / 9pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

             Hosted by GM Melik Khachiyan & Brother Josh

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

 

 

                  *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

 

4/21 SUN.DEATH MATCH # 13!!!9am PST/12pm EST(GMT- 8)

 

                              GM Alexander Fier

 

                                vs.

 

                      GM Leonid Kritz!

 

                                   Hosted by

 

                    IM Danny Rensch & Special Guest

 

                        *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

4/24 WED.  Your Games Analyzed  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

                         Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

4/24  WED.   Blindfold Chess Simul  3:30pm PST / 6:30pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

                       Hosted by GM Timur Gareev & IM Danny Rensch

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

4/26   FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman     2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

                       Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

 


MAY

 


5/1 WED.    Your Games Analyzed  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

                         Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

 

5/2 THU.      Melik and Me                        5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

             Hosted by GM Melik Khachiyan & Brother Josh

 

5/8 WED.   Your Games Analyzed    9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST(GMT- 8)

 

                         Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

 

 

                  *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

 

5/9THU.PARDON OUR BLUNDERS10amPST/1pmEST(GMT-8)

 

                                      IS BACK!

 

            Hosted by IMs Danny Rensch & Lawrence Trent!

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

5/10   FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman    2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

                       Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

5/15 WED. Your Games Analyzed   9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST(GMT- 8)

 

                         Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

 

5/16 THURS.    Melik and Me                    5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

             Hosted by GM Melik Khachiyan & Brother Josh

 

5/22 WED. Your Games Analyzed   9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST(GMT- 8)

 

                         Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

5/24   FRI. Q & A with Coach Heisman      2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

                       Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

 

5/29 WED.   Your Games Analyzed  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST(GMT- 8)

 

                         Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

 

5/30 THURS.    Melik and Me                   5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT- 8)

 

             Hosted by GM Melik Khachiyan & Brother Josh

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

 

 

JUNE

 

6/5 WED.   Your Games Analyzed   9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST(GMT- 8)

 

                         Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

 

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

 

 

                  *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

 

6/9 SUN.DEATH MATCH # 15!!! 9am PST/12pm EST(GMT- 8)

 

                                 Top Blitz Player

 

                                vs.

 

                    Top Bullet Player!

 

                                   Hosted by

 

                    IM Danny Rensch & Special Guest

 

                        *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

See you at the shows!

Mark and Donna

(Chess.com/TV Group)

Comments


  • 21 months ago

    Jimmykay

    You might want to edit "WGM Judit Polgar" quickly! She is "GM Judit Polgar".

  • 21 months ago

    piphilologist

    Judit is actually a GM.

  • 21 months ago

    Eve1988

    ez to handle, look at the date, look at the big letters if you are interested ... read more about it, hosted by, time etc.

  • 21 months ago

    hicetnunc

    I find the Chess TV program very difficult to read.

    Would it be possible to post it online as a Google calendar, maybe with some color coding to identify the program at a glance ?

    It would also have the added advantage of allowing for automatic conversion to different time zones.

Back to Top

Post your reply: