Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

Chess.com/TV Coverage of Aronian/Kramnik Game 2 with Analysis

  Hey everyone!  OK. Thanks to Danny (*applause and his bro Josh for another great show*) we have the PGN with their analysis and variations of today's game between Levon Aronian and Vladimir Kramnik.

   Unlike yesterday's game, which Aronian won, it ended slightly differently in a dead-draw rook endgame as the time control neared the end of the first stage. Below is the PGN in full:

 


   There is an off day tomorrow with the coverage resuming Tuesday at 7 AM Pacific/10 AM Eastern/3 PM London Time hosted by IM David Pruess and GM Sam Shankland and it's open to Platinum/Diamond members. That's followed shortly by Your Games Analyzed, which starts at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern/6 PM London time hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan. So I would say about almost 4 or so hours straight of Chess.com/TV!  Cool

   Have a great Sunday everyone!

   -Mark

Comments


Back to Top

Post your reply: