Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

castling in crazyhouse/bughouse


  • 3 years ago · Quote · #1

    piphilologist

    I just played a game of crazyhouse on icc; a position arose where my king had not moved; I had dropped a rook on h1 and not moved it. Later I tried to castle with this rook and it wouldn't let me, even though neither King nor Rook had moved. Is this type of castling permitted?

  • 3 years ago · Quote · #2

    soup17235

    i think you moved the rook to h1 when you dropped it into the game


Back to Top

Post your reply: