Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

Chess.com/TV April/May Schedule


  • 2 years ago · Quote · #1

    ChessMarkstheSpot

     

       Hey everyone!

       I was going to put this up a couple of days ago but once again the lack of sleep caught up with me. Anyways, here is the schedule of shows for April and a little bit of May.

       Your Games Analyzed returns this month with host GM Magesh Panchanathan at the helm. The first show after its long hiatus is tomorrow at 9:30 AM Pacific/12:30 PM Eastern/5:30 PM London Time. So be on the look out for that. Cool

       Below is the full schedule. I will amend it once any changes are made:

      

       After a long hiatus, "YOUR GAMES ANALYZED" returns

     

                 with SPECIAL GUEST HOST GM Magesh Panchanathan!

     

    4/10  TUES.    Your Games Analyzed                         9:30 am PST (GMT -8)

     

                                   Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

     

    4/11  WED.   Pardon Our Blunders                   11:00 am PST (GMT -8)

     

                                   Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

     

    4/12  THURS. The BIG Show                           11:00 am PST (GMT -8)

     

                                   Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

     

                                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

     

    4/17  TUES.    Your Games Analyzed                       10:00 am PST (GMT -8)

     

                                   Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

     

                                             *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

     

    4/24  TUES.   Your Games Analyzed                        10:00 am PST (GMT -8)

     

                                   Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

     

    5/1   TUES.    Your Games Analyzed                        10:00 am PST (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan


Back to Top

Post your reply: