Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

Chess.com/TV Returns Tomorrow!!


  • 3 years ago · Quote · #1

    ChessMarkstheSpot

      Hey everyone!

       Well after a 2-week break due to tournaments and other priorities, Chess.com/TV returns tomorrow (Tuesday), March 20th at 10:30 AM Pacific/1:30 PM Eastern/6:30 PM London time with IM Danny Rensch's weekly 10-game simul show called "The BIG Show." This week's show is open to Platinum/Diamond members.

       Make sure you get to the show a few minutes beforehand so you can try to get a chance to challenge Danny in a 15|30 game in LIVE Chess and show off what you got (or at least what you think you have  Tongue out).  There are no rating or membership level requirements to play, but you have to be a Platinum/Diamond member to watch the broadcast.

       Remember, there are rules to being in the Chess.com/TV chat room, and those can be found here. Don't ruin the fun for everybody else by being "that guy."

       See you all tomorrow folks.  Smile

       -Mark


Back to Top

Post your reply: