Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

"The BIG Show" on Chess.com/TV today at 1 PM Pacific!


  • 2 years ago · Quote · #1

    ChessMarkstheSpot

     

       Hello everyone!

       Today, Wednesday April 25th at 1 PM Pacific/4 PM Eastern/9 PM London time comes another fast paced and crazed episode of IM Danny Rensch's "The BIG Show." Today's 10-game simul episode is open to Platinum/Diamond members.

       And remember the TV chat room rules for a respectful and courteous chat room without the Host or myself or any other mod dropping an ugly ban-hammer down upon you. Cool

       See you all in a couple of hours.

       -Mark

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #2

    ChessMarkstheSpot

      Showtime in about 25 minutes  Cool

       -Mark

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #3

    Daeru

    Great!


Back to Top

Post your reply: