World #5 GM Hikaru Nakamura and Rybka take on Stockfish! Live on Chess/TV and Open to ALL MEMBERS! Click here to watch!
Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

TODAY on Chess.com/TV at 1pm PST! The BIG Show! w/Danny Rensch!


  • 2 years ago · Quote · #1

    ChessMarkstheSpot

    Check out today's show with our very own IM Daniel Rensch!

    And for your convenience, here's the schedule of upcoming shows scheduled through early August, including Special Programming!

    JULY/AUGUST 2012 SCHEDULE

    7/11 WED. The BIG Show! 1pm PST / 4pm EST (GMT -7)

                Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

                *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    7/17 TUES.Your Games Analyzed 3pm PST / 6pm EST (GMT -7)

                 Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

                 *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    7/18 WED. The BIG Show! 1pm PST / 4pm EST (GMT -7)

                 Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

    7/24 TUES.Your Games Analyzed 10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -7)

                 Hosted by IM Magesh Panchanathan

    7/25 WED. The BIG Show! 1pm PST / 4pm EST (GMT -7)

                 Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

     *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

    7/29 SUN. Chess.com's 7th 3pm PST / 6pm EST (GMT -7)

         Blitz Chess Death Match

                GM Wesley So

        (highest-rated player in Filipino history!)

                          vs

               GM Ray Robson

    (youngest Grandmaster in American history!)

    Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

             *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    7/31 TUES.Your Games Analyzed 10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -7)

                   Hosted by IM Magesh Panchanathan

                COMING IN AUGUST!!!

       *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

                  SHOW PREMIERE!

    8/3 FRI. Q & A               2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -7)

                 with Coach NM Heisman

                      *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    8/8 WED. The BIG Show! 1pm PST / 4pm EST (GMT -7)

                      Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

                      *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    Hope to see you there!

    ChessMarkstheSpot

    Chess.com/TV Group Admin.


Back to Top

Post your reply: