Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

TONS of Free Shows Through November!!!


  • 23 months ago · Quote · #1

    ChessMarkstheSpot

     

       Hey folks! There are a TON of free shows coming up this Fall season on Chess.com/TV! Here is the full schedule until the beginning of November that my girlfriend Donna (RookedonChess, co-founder of the group) edited and formatted for quite some time along with dealing with any glitches that happened to come along.

       As mentioned, it goes through November, but every month I'll post an updated version of it but until then, here's the schedule as it stands now:

    AUGUST-NOVEMBER 2012 SCHEDULE

    8/24 FRI.     The BIG Show!                                    1pm PST / 4pm EST (GMT -7)

                      Hosted by IMDaniel Rensch

    8/27 MON.   The BIG Show!--FINAL EPISODE!        1pm PST / 4pm EST (GMT -7)

                        Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

                        *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

       *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

    8/28 TUES.                                                   6am PST / 9am EST (GMT -7)

                        2012 Chess Olympiad

                                Round 1!

                      Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch and Special Guests

    8/30 THURS. Pardon Our Blunders                      10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    8/31 FRI.     Q & A with Coach Heisman                 2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    SEPTEMBER

    9/1 SAT. 2012 Chess Olympiad -- ROUND 5!          6am PST / 9am EST (GMT -7)

                       Hosted by IM David Pruess & Brother Josh

                      *****PREMIERE SHOW!*****

    9/5 WED. U.S. Chess League!              4pm PST / 7pm EST (GMT -7)

                        Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                        *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    9/6 THURS. 2012 Chess Olympiad-ROUND 9!         6am PST / 9am EST (GMT -7)

                       Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch & GM Ben Feingold

                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    9/7 FRI. 2012 Chess Olympiad--ROUND 10!           6am PST / 9am EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by FM Kostya Kavutskiy & Coach Phil Dennis

    9/9 SUN. 2012 Chess Olympiad--ROUND 11!          6am PST / 9am EST (GMT -7)

                                 FINAL ROUND!

                         Hosted by FM Kostya Kavutskiy & The Poet

    9/12 WED. U.S. Chess League                                4pm PST / 7pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    9/13 THURS. Pardon Our Blunders                     10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

    9/14 FRI. Q & A with Coach Heisman                2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

    9/19 WED. U.S. Chess League                                5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    9/26 WED. U.S. Chess League                            5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    9/27 THURS. Pardon Our Blunders                       10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

    9/28 FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman                     2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -7)

                         Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    OCTOBER

    10/3 WED.  U.S. Chess League                               5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT -7)

                          Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                          *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    10/10 WED. U.S. Chess League                              6pm PST / 9pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                           *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    10/11 THURS. Pardon Our Blunders                     10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

                           *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    10/12 FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman                  2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

    10/17 WED.  U.S. Chess League                             5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                           *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    10/24 WED.  U.S. Chess League                             6pm PST / 9pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                           *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    10/25 THURS. Pardon Our Blunders                     10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

    10/26 FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman                  2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

                           *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    10/31 WED.  U.S. Chess League                             5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                           *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    NOVEMBER

    11/7 WED.  U.S. Chess League                              5pm PST / 8pm EST (GMT -7)

                           Hosted by Brother Josh & Special Guests

                           *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****


Back to Top

Post your reply: