Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

Updated April/May Chess.com/TV Schedule


  • 2 years ago · Quote · #1

    ChessMarkstheSpot

     

       OK everyone, here is the new and updated schedule for Chess.com/TV!
    All shows are for Platinum/Diamond unless noted.

     

                  *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

    4/21  SAT.  Kramnik vs. Aronian Match - ROUND 1    7:00 am PST/10 AM EST/3 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by FM Kavutskiy & Jason Stoneking

    4/22  SUN.  Kramnik vs. Aronian Match - ROUND 2   7:00 am PST/10 AM EST/3 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch & Brother Josh

                                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    4/24 TUES. Kramnik vs. Aronian Match - ROUND 3   7:00 am PST/10 AM EST/3 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by IM David Pruess & GM Sam Shankland

    4/24  TUES.   Your Games Analyzed                        10:00 am PST/1 PM EST/6 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

    4/25 TUES. Kramnik vs. Aronian Match - ROUND 4   7:00 am PST/10 AM EST/3 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan &

                                            Partner To Be Announced

    4/25  WED. The BIG Show                                        1:00 pm PST/4 PM EST/9 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

    4/26  THURS. Pardon Our Blunders                        11:00 am PST/2 PM EST/7 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

    4/27  FRI.  Kramnik vs. Aronian Match - ROUND 5    7:00 am PST/10 AM EST/3 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by GM Khachiyan & FM Kostya Kavutskiy

                                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    4/28  SAT. Chess.com's 4th Blitz Chess Death Match 9:30 am PST/12:30 PM EST/5:30 PM London (GMT -8)

                            IM Hansen vs IM Holt!

                                   Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

                                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

    5/1   TUES.    Your Games Analyzed                        10:00 am PST/1 PM EST/6 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

    5/2   WED.     The BIG Show                                      1:00 pm PST/4 PM EST/9 PM London (GMT -8)

                                   Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

                                         *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #2

    ChristianSoldier007

    which time is pacific?

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #3

    ChessMarkstheSpot

      CS007- the first time listed is pacific, then eastern then obviously London  Cool

       -Mark

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #4

    ChristianSoldier007

    oh ok thanks mark! that means the aronian-Kramnik matches start at 8 for me... not too bad, I will be there :)


Back to Top

Post your reply: