Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

Your Games Analyzed at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern on Tuesday, May 1st


  • 3 years ago · Quote · #1

    ChessMarkstheSpot

     

       Hey everyone! That's right, beginning tomorrow (Tuesday), May 1st at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern/6 PM London time comes the fan interactive show Your Games Analyzed, hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan. The show is open to Platinum/Diamond members.

       Be the first one at the beginning of the show to answer Magesh's trivia question right and make sure you have a link/URL to a game you want analyzed readily available so he can pick it apart and tell you what you did right...and wrong.

       He's become a very popular host with YGA over the last several weeks and shows no signs of being any different. But remember the rules of the TV Chat room everyone. Those who don't confirm will find the hammer of banning coming down upon their heads.  Cool

       -Mark

    Co-creator of the Official Chess.com TV Group and TV Chat Room Moderator


Back to Top

Post your reply: