Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

Petition to create an only 1800+ Rated Subforum

• 5 weeks ago · Quote · #161

Pulpofeira

trysts escribió:
    Indubioproaggredi wrote:

i already made my point clear - i dont want personal chats in a thread which is made up for chess themes only. why cant you accept that?

Because I'm on my second cup of coffee?

This is the correct way. I'm not good at this. I'm leaving before I'm hitting the monitor.

• 5 weeks ago · Quote · #162

blueemu

Indubioproaggredi wrote:

- i dont want personal chats in a thread which is made up for chess themes only. why cant you accept that?

Indubioproaggredi wrote:

its that easy - why do you make it so complicated. you made a mistake, i told you and now you can stop it - very easy

You talk as if you are one of the Forum Administrators.

Are you?

• 5 weeks ago · Quote · #163

Herebrocker

trysts hat geschrieben:
    Indubioproaggredi wrote:

i already made my point clear - i dont want personal chats in a thread which is made up for chess themes only. why cant you accept that?

then make up a coffee thread - or a "what do we dring right now"-thread.

• 5 weeks ago · Quote · #164

trysts

Pulpofeira wrote:
    trysts escribió:
    Indubioproaggredi wrote:

This is the correct way. I'm not good at this. I'm leaving before I'm hitting the monitor.

Laughing

• 5 weeks ago · Quote · #165

Herebrocker

blueemu hat geschrieben:
    Indubioproaggredi wrote:

- i dont want personal chats in a thread which is made up for chess themes only. why cant you accept that?

Indubioproaggredi wrote:

its that easy - why do you make it so complicated. you made a mistake, i told you and now you can stop it - very easy

You talk as if you are one of the Forum Administrators.

Are you?