blocking users

  • 6 years ago · Quote · #1


    alright so I've blocked a user, but I'm still getting messages from him. any idea why? thanks for helping

  • 6 years ago · Quote · #2


    One possible thing might be you didn't click confirm or submit button after you add a user in your block list.

  • 6 years ago · Quote · #3


    What kind of message? if it's a group message, he can send that to you.

  • 6 years ago · Quote · #4


    People you block with the b button!!


  • 6 years ago · Quote · #5


    alright. I'm pretty sure he is admin in a group I'm in. thanks for helping me out.

Back to Top

Post your reply: