Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

EVIL Virus


  • 2 years ago · Quote · #1

    mprhchess

    Today I went to this site and my COMPUTER WAS INFECTED!!!!!.  

    It immediately shut down.  I am flashing these messages via Morse code to a friend's house to alert you of this horror!  Ah, it is terrible being without you, chess.com!

    HERE IT IS!

    www.google.com

    Ah!  It forced it to say google!  It's a clever one!!!!!

    Don't click on it, it will ruin your life!

     

    nota: ini adalah sebuah lelucon


  • 2 years ago · Quote · #2

    zxb995511

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #3

    mprhchess

    no, that is not it!

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #4

    ilikeflags

    i'm feeling sick(ly)

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #5

    mprhchess

    did they get you too?

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #6

    buster47

    Dawson1038 wrote:

    Redtube.com gives you bad virues too. (Past experience.)


    And a sore arm  Sealed

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #7

    Cramgamer

    wat is Redtube.com?

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #8

    mprhchess

    buster47 wrote:
    Dawson1038 wrote:

    Redtube.com gives you bad virues too. (Past experience.)


    And a sore arm 


    how is that?

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #9

    Skwerly

    run linux, and forget about viruses. 

     

    also, you did not get a virus from google.com. 

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #10

    WolfLeader

    too-many-errors-have-occured2800x60.jpg image by granny064

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #11

    mprhchess

    @Skewerly:I do run Linux.  It is awesome!  That isn't Google.com.  I pasted the link from the evil website and it changed to google.com!!!

    @WolfLeader:That looks like what happened to my computer!!!

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #12

    jerry2468

    lol!

  • 2 years ago · Quote · #13

    lingretal

    LOL...a few of those "error popups" are really funny.  Especially liked the "Nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition" and the one asking if you want to delete Windows to free up more memory.


Back to Top

Post your reply: