Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

Your Games Analyzed Quick-Recap for 5/29!


  • 23 months ago · Quote · #1

    ChessMarkstheSpot

     

       OK guys sorry for the delay but I guess there was a glitch in the Yahoo e-mail system. I just got the game from GM Magesh Panchanathan from Tuesday's Your Games Analyzed, which aired at 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern/6 PM London time and was open to Platinum/Diamond members.

       OK here is the puzzle that Magesh put up for the "trivia question" this week:

     

     

       I do have the analyzed game from Chessbase and the name of the winner, who was Adranelyn so let me put that up now. If anyone does remember the trivia question, let me know and I will amend it here:

     


       Have a good day everyone!

       -Mark


Back to Top

Post your reply: