Upgrade to Chess.com Premium!

We're Back!!!

  • IM DanielRensch
  • on 9/21/11, 11:28 AM.

Yo everyone!!! What's up? Seriously, it has been a while since we were rocking you with some consistently in your face, smash in the windows, tuck the kids in bed, don't bring your grandma, ChessTV Shows that are clearly off the chain, fo' reezy!!!

Anyway, speaking English: we're back! Tomorrow we have our first (in over 3 months) Pardon Our Blunders at 1pm Pacific (4pm EST). Following that, I have a new weekly show on Wednesday mornings that will combine my "Live Chess Simul Sessions" with ChessTV Analysis... Basically, it is going to blow you away!

So, who's excited?!?!?! Let's do this Chess.com!!! Tongue out

PS -- Both tomorrow's show and my New Show will be open to All Members the first time around, so be there!!! After that, Chess.com/TV will remain a premium feature per our usual schedule... Enjoy!

1104 reads 9 comments
0 votes

Comments


  • 2 years ago

    shengyi

    That's great! ChessTV is being more active!

  • 3 years ago

    suzettemy

    Great news Danny!  How's the baby, mom and settling in?

  • 3 years ago

    IM DanielRensch

    Live Chess Simul sessions start next week, life willing Wink (I have a new baby coming sometime in the next couple weeks, just so everyone knows). This show will eventually be consistent, just a little hectic right now...

    Cheers,

    Danny

  • 3 years ago

    Superbuddha

    It was a great Pardon Our Blunders, can't wait for Danny's big show.

  • 3 years ago

    NM flashboy2222

    screw the Chicago Blaze I HATE them

  • 3 years ago

    NM flashboy2222

    nice

  • 3 years ago

    GatheredDust

    Awesome!!! Cool

  • 3 years ago

    IM DanielRensch

    10:30am pacific, 1:30pm EST, so whatever that is GMT Undecided...

  • 3 years ago

    IM Kacparov

    That's great news! Any idea what time GMT will be the Live Chess Simuls Sessions?

Back to Top

Post your reply: