Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com CCCSA: Tuesday Night Action 13! Round 1http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/cccsa-tuesday-night-action-13-round-1Tue, 26 May 2015 20:17:09 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/cccsa-tuesday-night-action-13-round-1ICC Game May 24, 2015http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/icc-game-may-24-2015Sun, 24 May 2015 20:55:01 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/icc-game-may-24-2015The Worst Game I Have Playedhttp://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/the-worst-game-i-have-playedTue, 12 May 2015 20:41:13 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/the-worst-game-i-have-playedPlaying With The French Defensehttp://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/playing-with-the-french-defenseWed, 06 May 2015 00:09:02 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/playing-with-the-french-defensePlaying Against The French Defensehttp://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/playing-against-the-french-defenseTue, 28 Apr 2015 19:54:33 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/playing-against-the-french-defenseDraw against Houdini 3 x64http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/draw-against-houdini-3-x64Fri, 26 Dec 2014 19:46:21 -0800http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/draw-against-houdini-3-x64Tactics, Tactics, Tactics!So I just started studying "Chess Tactics For Tournament Players" by Lev Alburt and Sam Palatnik. This is my third day studying it. So far I have covered deflection, decoy, interference, pins, skewers, obstruction, square clearing, and line cleari...http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/tactics-tactics-tacticsSun, 20 Apr 2014 19:55:01 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/tactics-tactics-tacticsFun Little Game Played Onlinehttp://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/fun-little-game-played-onlineTue, 12 Nov 2013 22:01:58 -0800http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/fun-little-game-played-onlineQueen City Saturdays I                   http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/queen-city-saturdays-iSat, 11 May 2013 19:38:14 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/queen-city-saturdays-iPawn Shop VI 4/23/13http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/pawn-shop-vi-42312Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:51:47 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/pawn-shop-vi-42312A Beautiful Tactic, Can You Solve It http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/a-beautiful-tactic-can-you-solve-itSat, 13 Apr 2013 20:09:26 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/a-beautiful-tactic-can-you-solve-itStudying Chess Can Have These Resultshttp://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/studying-chess-can-have-these-resultsFri, 12 Apr 2013 20:49:39 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/studying-chess-can-have-these-resultstristanrh vs. dblackw2 3/17/13http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/tristanrh-vs-dblackw2-31713Sat, 16 Mar 2013 21:15:44 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/tristanrh-vs-dblackw2-31713Nice Finishhttp://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/nice-finishTue, 12 Mar 2013 19:40:22 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/nice-finishTonight's Gamehttp://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/tonights-gameTue, 12 Mar 2013 19:27:07 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/tonights-gameMy First Rated Game Since November 2012.http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/my-first-rated-game-since-november-2012Wed, 27 Feb 2013 04:09:52 -0800http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/my-first-rated-game-since-november-2012Blitz Game on ICChttp://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/blitz-game-on-iccWed, 20 Feb 2013 18:56:10 -0800http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/blitz-game-on-iccWinning!This was my first longer time control game in awhile. Played online and I was white. Enjoy. http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/winningTue, 12 Feb 2013 19:54:30 -0800http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/winningPawn Shop 1 (10/8/12) Round 3http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/pawn-shop-1-10812-round-3Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:21:46 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/pawn-shop-1-10812-round-3The 2012 NC OpenAll games are on the time control of 35/90; G/60 with 5-second delay. Which means you must make 35 moves in 90 minutes (if not you lose on time) once you make 35 moves you get 60 minutes added onto the remaining time from the orginial time control...http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/the-2012-nc-open-all-rounds-updated-after-each-roundSat, 01 Sep 2012 08:21:37 -0700http://www.chess.com/blog/dblackw2/the-2012-nc-open-all-rounds-updated-after-each-round