Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com 1.e4 a6 2.Bc5 b5 3.Bxf7+ Kxf7 4.Qh5+ g6 5.Qd5+ e6 6.Qxa8 Nc6 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/1e4-a6-2bc5-b5-3bxf7-kxf7-4qh5-g6-5qd5-e6-6qxa8-nc6 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:53:28 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/1e4-a6-2bc5-b5-3bxf7-kxf7-4qh5-g6-5qd5-e6-6qxa8-nc6 What Type of Sicilian is This? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/what-type-of-sicilian-is-this Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:54:57 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/what-type-of-sicilian-is-this The Dynamic Sicilian - Which Dragon? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/the-dynamic-sicilian---which-dragon Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:33:09 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/the-dynamic-sicilian---which-dragon is stonwall attack good or colle please help http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/is-stonwall-attack-good-or-colle-please-help Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:29:08 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/is-stonwall-attack-good-or-colle-please-help Where to put my queen http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/where-to-put-my-queen Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:48:34 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/where-to-put-my-queen New Chess Openings: BallSoHard Attack http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/new-chess-openings-ballsohard-attack Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:27:46 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/new-chess-openings-ballsohard-attack ---------------------------------------------------- http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/content17 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:33:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/content17 funny time! http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/funny-time Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:25:55 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/funny-time funniest openings in the world [including china] http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/funniest-openings-in-the-world-including-china Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:21:13 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/funniest-openings-in-the-world-including-china Analysis of a dangerous line against the ...Nf5 advance caro? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/analysis-of-a-dangerous-line-against-the-nf5-advance-caro Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:38:03 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/analysis-of-a-dangerous-line-against-the-nf5-advance-caro Lowenthal Sicilian http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/lowenthal-sicilian Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:03:50 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/lowenthal-sicilian KID Exchange Variation http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/kid-exchange-variation Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:21:28 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/kid-exchange-variation solve openings middle with nice plans http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/solve-openings-middle-with-nice-plans Thu, 26 Mar 2015 07:11:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/solve-openings-middle-with-nice-plans Ruy Lopez d3 variation http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/ruy-lopez-d3-variation Thu, 26 Mar 2015 02:08:22 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/ruy-lopez-d3-variation h3 question http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/h3-question Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:28:41 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/h3-question Best Stats or Best Theory? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/best-stats-or-best-theory Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:55:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/best-stats-or-best-theory Modern>Beefeater Defense http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/moderngtbeefeater-defense Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:55:06 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/moderngtbeefeater-defense wwemn http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/wwemn2 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:11:56 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/wwemn2 wwemn http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/wwemn Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:04:59 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/wwemn Caro Kahn into stonewall? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/caro-kahn-into-stonewall Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:09:35 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/caro-kahn-into-stonewall