Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com PGN Files for Openings http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/pgn-files-for-openings Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:30:54 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/pgn-files-for-openings Who plays Na6 in the KID? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/who-plays-na6-in-the-kid Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:51:32 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/who-plays-na6-in-the-kid Need help vs Nimzo! http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/need-help-vs-nimzo Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:52:16 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/need-help-vs-nimzo A Colle-Zuckertort question. http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/a-colle-zuckertort-question Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:06:46 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/a-colle-zuckertort-question Catalan http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/catalan6 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:56:16 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/catalan6 good opening http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/good-opening8 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:22:02 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/good-opening8 Odds of drawing the same color??? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/odds-of-drawing-the-same-color Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:32:26 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/odds-of-drawing-the-same-color Opening Moves http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/opening-moves8 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 13:44:46 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/opening-moves8 D5, E5 or c5???? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/d5-e5-or-c5 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 13:34:06 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/d5-e5-or-c5 hola http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/hola2 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:12:59 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/hola2 Van't Kruj? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/vant-kruj Sat, 18 Oct 2014 03:34:11 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/vant-kruj Chess Opening? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/chess-opening11 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 03:30:33 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/chess-opening11 #? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/content13 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:02:47 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/content13 Dubious line in the Benko 9.Nfd7!? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/dubious-line-in-the-benko-9nfd7 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:28:13 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/dubious-line-in-the-benko-9nfd7 Alterman's Gambit Guide Repertoire http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/altermans-gambit-guide-repertoire Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:34:08 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/altermans-gambit-guide-repertoire Where should Black develop his dark-squared bishop in the c4 Dutch? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/where-should-black-develop-his-dark-squared-bishop-in-the-c4-dutch Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:29:10 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/where-should-black-develop-his-dark-squared-bishop-in-the-c4-dutch Grunfeld: Best Opening Ever! http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/grunfeld-best-opening-ever Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:17:24 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/grunfeld-best-opening-ever Halloween Gambit. http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/halloween-gambit9 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:41:03 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/halloween-gambit9 "Simplified" Opening Repertoires http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/quotsimplifiedquot-opening-repertoires Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:48:10 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/quotsimplifiedquot-opening-repertoires How do I counter the Alekhine Defence? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/how-do-i-counter-the-alekhine-defence Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:30:11 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/chess-openings/how-do-i-counter-the-alekhine-defence