Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com 8/22/2014 - White To Draw http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8222014---white-to-draw Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8222014---white-to-draw 8/21/2014 - Movsesian vs A.Korobov, Moscow, 2004 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8212014---movsesian-vs-akorobov-moscow-2004 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8212014---movsesian-vs-akorobov-moscow-2004 8/20/2014 - Cheparinov vs Branko Macanga, Vukovar, 2001 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8202014---cheparinov-vs-branko-macanga-vukovar-2001 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8202014---cheparinov-vs-branko-macanga-vukovar-2001 8/19/2014 - Mate in 3 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8192014---mate-in-3 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8192014---mate-in-3 8/18/2014 - Mate in 2 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8182014---mate-in-2 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8182014---mate-in-2 8/17/2014 - A.Shirov - J. Lapinski, Daugavpils, 1990 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8172014---ashirov---j-lapinski-daugavpils-1990 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8172014---ashirov---j-lapinski-daugavpils-1990 8/16/2014 - Aizenshtadt - Margolis, Leningrad 1957 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8162014---aizenshtadt---margolis-leningrad-1957 Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8162014---aizenshtadt---margolis-leningrad-1957 8/15/2014 - Hort - Byrne, Varna OL 1962 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8152014---hort---byrne-varna-ol-1962 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8152014---hort---byrne-varna-ol-1962 8/14/2014 - Oliveira Vs. Menchik Montevideo 1939 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8142014---oliveira-vs-menchik-montevideo-1939 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8142014---oliveira-vs-menchik-montevideo-1939 8/13/2014 - Smagin vs V.Kupreichik, Minsk, 1985 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8132014---smagin-vs-vkupreichik-minsk-1985 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8132014---smagin-vs-vkupreichik-minsk-1985 8/12/2014 - Fundamental Endgame Checkmate http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8122014---fundamental-endgame-checkmate Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8122014---fundamental-endgame-checkmate 8/11/2014 - More Mate in 3 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8112014---more-mate-in-3 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8112014---more-mate-in-3 8/10/2014 - Mate in 3 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8102014---mate-in-3 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/8102014---mate-in-3 8/9/2014 - J.Polgàr-Spassky, Budapest 1993 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/892014---jpolgr-spassky-budapest-1993 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/892014---jpolgr-spassky-budapest-1993 8/8/2014 - Mate in 5 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/882014---mate-in-5 Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/882014---mate-in-5 8/7/2014 - Mate in 3 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/872014---mate-in-3 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/872014---mate-in-3 8/6/2014 - Going Big To Win http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/862014---going-big-to-win Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/862014---going-big-to-win 8/5/2014 - Mate in 3 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/852014---mate-in-3 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/852014---mate-in-3 8/4/2014 - Everything Lined Up Just Right http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/842014---everything-lined-up-just-right Mon, 04 Aug 2014 03:43:14 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/842014---everything-lined-up-just-right 8/3/2014 - Mate in 2 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/832014---mate-in-2 Sun, 03 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/832014---mate-in-2