Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com 4/18/2015 - Tactics In The Distance http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4182015---tactics-in-the-distance Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4182015---tactics-in-the-distance 4/17/2015 - IM Krush - GM Carlsson, Corus C 2008 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4172015---im-krush---gm-carlsson-corus-c-2008 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4172015---im-krush---gm-carlsson-corus-c-2008 4/16/2015 - White To Draw http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4162015---white-to-draw Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4162015---white-to-draw 4/15/2015 - Mate in 6 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4152015---mate-in-6 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4152015---mate-in-6 4/14/2015 - Check All The Way http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4142015---check-all-the-way Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4142015---check-all-the-way 4/13/2015 - Mate in 4 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4132015---mate-in-4 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4132015---mate-in-4 4/12/2015 - Mating Sequence http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4122015---mating-sequence Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4122015---mating-sequence 4/11/2015 - Getting In http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4112015---getting-in Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4112015---getting-in 4/10/2015 - Last Resort Draw http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4102015---last-resort-draw Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/4102015---last-resort-draw 4/9/2015 - Mate in 3 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/492015---mate-in-3 Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/492015---mate-in-3 4/8/2015 - Converting The Advantage http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/482015---converting-the-advantage Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/482015---converting-the-advantage 4/7/2015 - Mate in 6 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/472015---mate-in-6 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/472015---mate-in-6 4/6/2015 - Mate in 5 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/462015---mate-in-5 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/462015---mate-in-5 4/5/2015 - Mating Technique http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/452015---mating-technique Sun, 05 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/452015---mating-technique 4/4/2015 - Andersen-Kisiritsky London 1851 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/442015---andersen-kisiritsky-london-1851 Sat, 04 Apr 2015 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/442015---andersen-kisiritsky-london-1851 4/3/2015 - Taking And Defending http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/432015---taking-and-defending Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/432015---taking-and-defending 4/2/2015 - Jennifer Shahade vs Albert Chow, Philadelphia, 199 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/422015---jennifer-shahade-vs-albert-chow-philadelphia-199 Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/422015---jennifer-shahade-vs-albert-chow-philadelphia-199 4/1/2015 - Bringing The Enemy In http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/412015---bringing-the-enemy-in Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/412015---bringing-the-enemy-in 3/31/2015 - Making Space, Mate in 2 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/3312015---making-space-mate-in-2 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/3312015---making-space-mate-in-2 3/30/2015 - Mate in 3 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/3302015---mate-in-3 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/daily-puzzles/3302015---mate-in-3