Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com Interesting Puzzle http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/interesting-puzzle13 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 03:18:38 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/interesting-puzzle13 Rook against 2 pawns http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/rook-against-2-pawns-gg-easy Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:14:01 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/rook-against-2-pawns-gg-easy Anyone else? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/anyone-else Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:28:56 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/anyone-else Mate in 5 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/mate-in-5138 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:01:43 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/mate-in-5138 Solution doesn't work in Tactics Trainer http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/solution-doesnt-work-in-tactics-trainer Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:06:16 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/solution-doesnt-work-in-tactics-trainer Result of the game http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/result-of-the-game Sun, 29 Mar 2015 03:57:40 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/result-of-the-game Richard Reti vs Jose Raul Capablanca Berlin 1928 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/richard-reti-vs-jose-raul-capablanca-berlin-1928 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:58:42 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/richard-reti-vs-jose-raul-capablanca-berlin-1928 tactics puzzle 2 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/tactics-puzzle-2 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:09:22 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/tactics-puzzle-2 Puzzle http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/puzzle489 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:18:25 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/puzzle489 Black to move http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/black-to-move17 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 07:20:32 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/black-to-move17 WHITE TO PLAY WINS http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/white-to-play-wins2 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:26:20 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/white-to-play-wins2 PZ150329 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/pz150329 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 23:29:58 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/pz150329 Heavy penalty ( PZ150328 ) http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/heavy-penalty--pz150328 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:58:29 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/heavy-penalty--pz150328 Discuss Daily Puzzles. http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/discuss-daily-puzzles Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:29:28 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/discuss-daily-puzzles Random Puzzle :) http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/random-puzzle4 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:15:54 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/random-puzzle4 Puzzle No-2 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/puzzle-no-2 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:57:23 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/puzzle-no-2 tactics puzzle 1 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/tactics-puzzle-12 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:45:39 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/tactics-puzzle-12 A winning endgame from a 5 min game http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/a-winning-endgame-from-a-5-min-game Fri, 27 Mar 2015 06:57:49 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/a-winning-endgame-from-a-5-min-game Pawn Breakthrough http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/pawn-breakthrough2 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:47:00 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/pawn-breakthrough2 Chess Puzzle #21 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/chess-puzzle-21 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:18:46 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/more-puzzles/chess-puzzle-21