Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com Forever http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/forever Sat, 04 Jul 2015 14:12:56 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/forever Schedule http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/schedule Fri, 03 Jul 2015 22:34:07 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/schedule Tips on how to play in an OBT Tournament.O http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tips-on-how-to-play-in-an-obt-tournamento Fri, 03 Jul 2015 18:07:25 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tips-on-how-to-play-in-an-obt-tournamento 1 h4 - The Shuffleduck http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/1-h4---the-shuffleduck Thu, 02 Jul 2015 01:51:19 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/1-h4---the-shuffleduck 2015 Dortmund Sparkassen Tournament - Round 5 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-5 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:15:25 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-5 2015 Dortmund Sparkassen Tournament - Round 4 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-4 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 04:35:55 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-4 Sicilian defense - Custom Trophies http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/sicilian-defense---custom-trophies Tue, 30 Jun 2015 03:56:24 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/sicilian-defense---custom-trophies 2015 Dortmund Sparkassen Tournament - Round 3 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-3 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:50:36 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-3 Oklahoma City Tournaments 2015? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/oklahoma-city-tournaments-20152 Sun, 28 Jun 2015 16:57:54 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/oklahoma-city-tournaments-20152 First Tournament in 16 years, any advice? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/first-tournament-in-16-years-any-advice Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:12:40 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/first-tournament-in-16-years-any-advice 2015 Dortmund Sparkassen Tournament - Round 2 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-2 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:07:07 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-2 2015 Dortmund Sparkassen Tournament - Round 1 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-1 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:50:07 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2015-dortmund-sparkassen-tournament---round-1 torneos en fics 2015 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/torneos-en-fics-2015 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:32:20 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/torneos-en-fics-2015 Round Nine Norway Chess http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/round-nine-norway-chess Thu, 25 Jun 2015 03:25:17 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/round-nine-norway-chess Norway Chess 2015 - Round 9 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/norway-chess-2015---round-9 Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:26:26 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/norway-chess-2015---round-9 Norway Chess 2015 - Round 8 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/norway-chess-2015---round-8 Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:43:53 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/norway-chess-2015---round-8 Join my Tourney! http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/join-my-tourney Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:56:57 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/join-my-tourney Norway Chess 2015 - Round 7 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/norway-chess-2015---round-7 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:26:38 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/norway-chess-2015---round-7 Time Control For Standard Games/Tournaments http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/time-control-for-standard-gamestournaments Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:41:31 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/time-control-for-standard-gamestournaments Norway Chess 2015 - Round 6 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/norway-chess-2015---round-6 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:17:39 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/norway-chess-2015---round-6