Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com Title http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/title Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:34:53 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/title Daily Tournaments http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/daily-tournaments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:12:15 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/daily-tournaments Tournament Directors http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tournament-directors2 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:41:08 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tournament-directors2 TCEC 7, Game 7 - Stockfish v. Komodo (1-0) http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tcec-7-game-7---stockfish-v-komodo-1-0 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:15:30 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tcec-7-game-7---stockfish-v-komodo-1-0 Average Time/Move Limits http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/average-timemove-limits Wed, 17 Dec 2014 04:12:09 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/average-timemove-limits Jasmine's New Year Bash of Knight 2015 (1201-1600) http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/jasmines-new-year-bash-of-knight-2015-1201-1600 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:51:30 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/jasmines-new-year-bash-of-knight-2015-1201-1600 Jasmine's New Year Bash of Bishop 2015 (1601-1900) http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/jasmines-new-year-bash-of-bishop-2015-1601-1900 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:46:51 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/jasmines-new-year-bash-of-bishop-2015-1601-1900 Jasmine's New Year Bash of Rook 2015 (1901-2200) http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/jasmines-new-year-bash-of-rook-2015-1901-2200 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:44:00 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/jasmines-new-year-bash-of-rook-2015-1901-2200 2014 Australian Young Masters http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2014-australian-young-masters Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:12:05 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/2014-australian-young-masters Australasian masters Gm norm tournament 2014 live with aussiedj http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/australasian-masters-gm-norm-tournament-2014-live-with-aussiedj Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15:20:12 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/australasian-masters-gm-norm-tournament-2014-live-with-aussiedj Draw Offer http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/draw-offer Sat, 13 Dec 2014 13:40:20 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/draw-offer The Ressurection of the Speed Vote League http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/the-ressurection-of-the-speed-vote-league Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:52:22 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/the-ressurection-of-the-speed-vote-league OTB Tournament Preparation http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/otb-tournament-preparation Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:18:32 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/otb-tournament-preparation Blitz tournament. How to start one and the best way to get people to join? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/blitz-tournament-how-to-start-one-and-the-best-way-to-get-people-to-join Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:10:10 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/blitz-tournament-how-to-start-one-and-the-best-way-to-get-people-to-join How are tie break points calculated? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/how-are-tie-break-points-calculated Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:58:50 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/how-are-tie-break-points-calculated Melbourne Chess Club Christmas Swiss (interview with GM Papin) http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/melbourne-chess-club-christmas-swiss-interview-with-gm-papin Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:09:09 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/melbourne-chess-club-christmas-swiss-interview-with-gm-papin Slamming Clocks and Pieces http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/slamming-clocks-and-pieces Sun, 07 Dec 2014 05:24:07 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/slamming-clocks-and-pieces Not playing chess before tournaments http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/not-playing-chess-before-tournaments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 17:12:09 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/not-playing-chess-before-tournaments Chess-tennis and chess-poker ?? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/chess-tennis-and-chess-poker Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:26:01 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/chess-tennis-and-chess-poker Benko Gambit Tournaments http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/benko-gambit-tournaments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 02:24:03 -0800 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/benko-gambit-tournaments