Chess.com - Play. Learn. Share. Online chess community where you can play chess, learn strategies and tactics, read chess news, see book reviews, find rules & tips, get free downloads, and more! http://www.chess.com/ 2007 Chess.com your average time per move is too high for this tournament! http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/your-average-time-per-move-is-too-high-for-this-tournament Wed, 01 Apr 2015 04:57:02 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/your-average-time-per-move-is-too-high-for-this-tournament Whats the most interesting games at Fagernes chess international? http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/whats-the-most-interesting-games-at-fagernes-chess-international Wed, 01 Apr 2015 03:14:09 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/whats-the-most-interesting-games-at-fagernes-chess-international Quick Knockouts 24 Hour Tournament! http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/quick-knockouts-24-hour-tournament Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:23:02 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/quick-knockouts-24-hour-tournament tie breaks http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tie-breaks15 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:48:16 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/tie-breaks15 Changing chess move after writing in scoresheet http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/changing-chess-move-after-writing-in-scoresheet Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:22:26 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/changing-chess-move-after-writing-in-scoresheet Poor Internet http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/poor-internet Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:29:58 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/poor-internet Queen's Gambit Tournament http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/queens-gambit-tournament Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:02:25 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/queens-gambit-tournament AWOL Player Query http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/awol-player-query Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:35:17 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/awol-player-query What! Out of time!! http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/what-out-of-time Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:04:44 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/what-out-of-time 4 New Easter tournaments for all ratinglevels http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/4-new-easter-tournaments-for-all-ratinglevels Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:39:45 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/4-new-easter-tournaments-for-all-ratinglevels Join Tournament http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/join-tournament4 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:00:28 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/join-tournament4 U.S. Chess Championship Thread http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/us-chess-championship-thread Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:11:29 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/us-chess-championship-thread Action quad march 23 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/action-quad-march-23 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:50:19 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/action-quad-march-23 Rochester winter open http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/rochester-winter-open Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:45:12 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/rochester-winter-open Chess Tourneys.. haha http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/chess-tourneys-haha Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:42:43 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/chess-tourneys-haha Shabazz Chess Tournament Omaha 2015 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/shabazz-chess-tournament-omaha-2015 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:06:42 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/shabazz-chess-tournament-omaha-2015 king's gambit tournament http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/kings-gambit-tournament Sun, 22 Mar 2015 04:08:30 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/kings-gambit-tournament My 67th Singapore National Schools Individuals Chess Championship 2015 experienc http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/my-67th-singapore-national-schools-individuals-chess-championship-2015-experienc Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:15:07 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/my-67th-singapore-national-schools-individuals-chess-championship-2015-experienc 14 Days Til Reno http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/14-days-til-reno Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:56:44 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/14-days-til-reno Ads http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/ads Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:43:08 -0700 http://www.chess.com/forum/view/tournaments/ads