Daywalker01
Qoşuldu
14 iyl 2013
Last Online
Apr 22, 2019
Baxışlar
24.548
İzləyicilər
139
Xallar
28.353

I am SA for the 'Blade, The Daywalker Group' and enjoy playing fun team matches.  Feel free to join any of my other groups: http://www.chess.com/groups/view/blade-the-daywalker SA for the 'ANZACS' - For any Aust/NZ with respective flag on their profile.  Lest we Forget! http://www.chess.com/groups/view/anzacs SA for the 'Volleyball' Group - Indoor, beach, seated players, coaches, managers & fans http://www.chess.com/groups/home/volleyball SA for Bruce Lee - The Legend http://www.chess.com/groups/view/bruce-lee-the-legend SA for Agent Jason Bourne  http://www.chess.com/groups/view/agent-jason-bourne SA for Lucian, Lycan Werewolf http://www.chess.com/groups/view/lucian---lycan-werewolf SA The Terminator http://www.chess.com/groups/view/the-terminator SA for Team All Blacks http://www.chess.com/groups/view/team-all-blacks Admin for the Roman Colosseum   http://www.chess.com/groups/view/the-roman-colosseum Admin for the Green Lanterns http://www.chess.com/groups/view/the-green-lantern-corps Admin for the 13th Legion of Rome  http://www.chess.com/groups/home/the-13th-legion Admin for Legio II Augusta http://www.chess.com/groups/view/legio-ii-augusta Admin for Legio XI Claudia http://www.chess.com/groups/view/legio-xi-claudia Admin for Legio XIII Gemina Vexillatio http://www.chess.com/groups/view/legio-xiii-gemina-vexillatio Admin for Stultorum Feriae (Roman Festival of Fools) http://www.chess.com/groups/view/stultorum-feriae-roman-festival-of-fools Admin for The Green Lanterns http://www.chess.com/groups/view/the-green-lantern-corps  If you want to join in and play fun matches, feel free to join all of these teams - what are you waiting for? :=)