aborting a chess game when a chess piece has already been moved

1955goup
1955goup
Jun 13, 2015, 8:17 AM |
1

this web site needs to be alittle STRICTER with its chess rules..

if a player accepts a challenge and his opponent has already moved a chess piece,,then the opposing player waits to the VERY LAST MINUTE TO ABORT THE GAME  !!!

THAT PLAYER SHOULD BE PENALIZED.

MY QUESTION IS why did that player accept the challenge in the first place...

he should be PROPERLY tagged with a loss

and opposing player given the WIN BY DEFAULT..

come on people let's get together on this