Join one of my groups!

Ambach
Ambach
Nov 29, 2009, 4:38 PM |
4

  Now you're here, feel free to join any of these groups..!

 

  1. The Great D' CHESSBOMB   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/d-chessbomb
  2. The mighty Dream Team  http://www.chess.com/groups/home/-the-dream-team
  3. Cool Boy & Girls Chess group   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/the-cool-boys-amp-girls-chess-group
  4. Quick Players   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/quick-players
  5. Jas Chess   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/jas-chess
  6. Ambach's Warriors   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/ambachs-warriors
  7. Chess Maniacs
  8. King's & Thing's  http://www.chess.com/groups/home/kings-amp-things  
  9. Max Euwe Chess 55   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/max-euwe-chess-55
  10. RastaManVibration   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/rastamanvibrations
  11. AQUARIANS   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/aquarians
  12. Chess Company   http://www.chess.com/groups/home/chess-company
  13. Under Construction