Official Inter-Friends Tournament on this Friday

Official Inter-Friends Tournament on this Friday

cool64chess
CM cool64chess
Apr 5, 2016, 9:25 AM |
26

Greetings everyone!

User: whenthe_nightcomes directs Inter-Friends Tournament

here is the short content has been given by whenthe_nightcomes

We are hosting an inter-friends just for fun tournament on this friday(8/5/16) at 6:00PM IST! (5:30AM PDT, 6:30AM MDT, 7:30AM CDT, 8:30AM EDT, 1:30PM LDT)

Total 15 participants ONLY!.. Join now and enjoy! ( parings will be posted in the group IFTC! PLEASE join IFTC group)

Thanks

CM Cool64chess, whenthe_nightcomes and ChessKidArjun