Blogs
Webinar 114. How to Transform Your Advantage

Webinar 114. How to Transform Your Advantage

Gertsog
| 4

Dear Chess Friends!

I’m a good theoretical player. That means I’m good with openings, know my repertoire and usually get the opening advantage. However, it doesn’t mean that I always win the game. Sometimes I lose the advantage, because I can’t realize it properly.

Why does it happen? There are several reasons: blunders & miscalculations, misunderstanding of the position, wrong plan or just strategic mistakes. I’m sure you have similar problems. Actually, many chess players face them. That’s why, we should work on this aspect of chess game together and I decided to devote my next webinar to this topic.

I’m glad to invite you to my next 114th webinar “How to Transform Your Advantage”, where you will learn strategic aspects, plans and typical ideas which allows you to transform your advantage and get closer to a winning position.

The webinar starts on Sunday (13th of February) at 9 a.m. (EST), 2 p.m. (GMT), 5 p.m. (Moscow time). This webinar is free. 

Please, join for the webinar on my Twitch or YouTube channels:
https://www.twitch.tv/tricks_of_chess
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfk1bxCgvfhNRPtUZs0FWOw
and improve your chess performance!

UPDATED! The recording of the webinar below:

See you at the webinar!
FM Victor Neustroev