x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
ItalianMachine's First Simul Friday September 23 (FREE)

ItalianMachine's First Simul Friday September 23 (FREE)

ItalianMachine
Sep 20, 2016, 1:03 PM 0

Hello chess.com fans!

How would you like to be one of 10 participants in my simul this Friday at 2PM EST?

Admission is FREE and you get to test your skills against me in a 30/15 simultaneous game.

Below are important details about the simul:

 

Time control: 30/15

Time: 2PM EST (1PM CDT, 11AM PDT, 9PM EEST)
Players: 10 participants
Colour: Random
Rated or Unrated? Unrated

Please send me a personal message stating you would like to participate in my simul this Friday on chess.com. 

*Players will be chosen on a first-come-first-serve basis.

Thanks,
Christopher Pace

Online Now