x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
High level bughouse stream on 7th Jan!

High level bughouse stream on 7th Jan!

JannLeeCrazyhouse
Jan 7, 2017, 1:43 AM 6

Hi everyone, we'll be hosting a high level bughouse match between 4 experienced players within the next 12 hours!

 

I'll be teaming up with crazyhouse co-champion chickencrossroad to take on Berlin bughouse gathering champions eekarf and caspiwins.

 

Time: 7th Jan (6pm GMT; 1pm US ET; 10am US PT)

 

twitch.tv/jannleecrazyhouse

Online Now