Upcoming Twitch Stream: $2,000 Chess.com Crazyhouse Championship 2018

Upcoming Twitch Stream: $2,000 Chess.com Crazyhouse Championship 2018

JannLeeCrazyhouse
JannLeeCrazyhouse
Feb 19, 2018, 2:02 AM |
1

Hello crazyhouse players and followers!

 

I will be holding a live stream while participating in the $2,000 Chess.com Crazyhouse Championship 2018 on Thursday 22nd February at 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST.

 

twitch.tv/jannleecrazyhouse

 

Look forward to seeing you there!

JannLee