Chess Simul on Sunday at 9:00 am New York time 1st of July

Chess Simul on Sunday at 9:00 am New York time 1st of July

attilaturzo
IM attilaturzo
Jun 29, 2018, 7:46 AM |
1
Would you like to play against an International Master?
 
I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach and I would like to invite you to play with me in a simul on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 minuter per player time control.

On Sunday the 1st of July the simul will start  at 

 

6:00 am Los Angeles time

7:00 am MST

8:00 am CST

9:00 am EDT New York time

2:00 pm London time

3:00 pm Berlin, Budapest, Paris, Praha, Vienna, Oslo  time

 

 

Time control: 30 minutes per player 

Lenght of the simul: The games will be around 1 hour long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 

 

Standard entry fee: 10$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J

 

Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording50$

 

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

 

After your payment please send me a friend request , so we can find each other on the LIVE server on the friend list!

Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 minutes per player 

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

Please send the game challenge as unrated!

 

Come to play and please invite your friends too!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach