x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Free Diamond Simul today at 12:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm London, 6:00 pm Budapest time

attilaturzo
Apr 24, 2016, 1:17 AM 5

Would you like to play against an International Master?
I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach and I would like to invite you to play with me in simuls on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 15 time control.

You can sign up for the simul newsletter at http://eepurl.com/pYx2j
Registered players:
5. F549

On Sunday the 24th of April the simul will start  at 

 

9:00 am Los Angeles time

11:00 am MST

11:00 am CST

12:00 pm EDT New York time

5:00 pm London time

6:00 pm Budapest time

 

You can sign up for the simul newsletter at http://eepurl.com/pYx2j

 

Time control: 30 minutes plus 15 seconds increment per move

Lenght of the simul: The games will be maximum 2 hours long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 


Standard entry fee5$ (FREE for DIAMOND members. If you are a DIAMOND member, then please write a comment on this post to register! Thank you.)

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J

 

Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording30$ 

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

 

After your payment please send me a friend request , so we can find each other on the LIVE server on the friend list!

Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 15

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

Please send the challenge as unrated.

 

Come to play and please invite your friends too!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach

www.attilaturzo.com

Online Now