Free Simul game against an International Master

Free Simul game against an International Master

attilaturzo
IM attilaturzo
Jul 12, 2015, 11:53 PM |
6

My Friend Adam is sponsoring a simultan.

You have the chance to play with an International Master in a long time control game.

The time control is 60 minutes plus 60 seconds increments per move. The game can be 4 hours long.

The event will take place on the Live server time on Sunday at 19th July

at 1:00 pm New York

at 10:00 am Los Angeles time

at 6:00 pm London time

If you want to play, please sign up at http://www.chess.com/blog/adamredsox24/simul-vs-a-titled-player-no-cost-to-you