Saturday Simul with International Master Attila Turzo

Saturday Simul with International Master Attila Turzo

attilaturzo
IM attilaturzo
Jun 17, 2016, 4:32 PM |
1

Would you like to play against an International Master?
I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach and I would like to invite you to play with me in simuls on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 15 time control.
 
You can sign up for the simul newsletter at http://eepurl.com/pYx2j
There will be 2 simuls on Saturday and 2 simuls on Sunday
 

The Simul on Saturday the 18th of June will start  at 

7:00 pm Melbourne, Sydney

7:00 pm Brisbane

6:30 pm Adelaide

6:00 pm Tokyo

5:00 pm Perth

2:30 pm Mumbai

1:00 pm Moscow, Dubai, Kuwait City

12:00 pm Istambul, Kiev

11:00 am Budapest, Berlin, Paris, Oslo, Stockholm

10:00 am London

 

 

You can sign up for the simul newsletter at http://eepurl.com/pYx2j

 

Time control: 30 minutes plus 15 seconds increment per move

Lenght of the simul: The games will be maximum 2 hours long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 

 

Standard entry fee5$ 

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J

Standard entry + pgn annotations + annotations in a pdf file in email20$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8PS4DSDYYA63N

Standard entry + pgn + pdf + video annotations in email30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=24ZRWX6UCS8A4

Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

 

After your payment please send me a friend request , so we can find each other on the LIVE server on the friend list!

Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 minutes plus 15 seconds increment per move

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

Please send the challenge as unrated.

 

Come to play and please invite your friends too!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach

www.attilaturzo.com