x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Saturday Simuls

attilaturzo
Jun 24, 2016, 3:40 PM 6

 
Would you like to play against an International Master?
I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach and I would like to invite you to play with me in simuls on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 15 time control.
 
You can sign up for the simul newsletter at http://eepurl.com/pYx2j
There will be 2 simuls on Saturday
 

Simul 1 on Saturday the 25th of June the simul will start  at 

 

5:00 am Los Angeles

6:00 am MST

7:00 am CST

8:00 am New York

1:00 pm London

2:00 pm Budapest, Berlin, Paris, Oslo, Stockholm

3:00 pm Istambul, Kiev

4:00 pm Moscow, Dubai, Kuwait City

5:30 pm Mumbai

8:00 pm Perth

9:00 pm Tokyo

9:30 pm Adelaide

10:00 pm Melbourne, Sydney

10:00 pm Brisbane

 

 

Simul 2 on Saturday the 25th of June the simul will start  at 

10:00 am Los Angeles time

11:00 am MST

12:00 pm CST

1:00 pm EDT New York time

6:00 pm London time

7:00 pm Budapest time

 

 

You can sign up for the simul newsletter at http://eepurl.com/pYx2j

 

Time control: 30 minutes plus 15 seconds increment per move

Lenght of the simul: The games will be maximum 2 hours long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 

 

Standard entry fee5$ 

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J

 

Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

 

After your payment please send me a friend request , so we can find each other on the LIVE server on the friend list!

Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 minutes plus 15 seconds increment per move

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

Please send the challenge as unrated.

 

Come to play and please invite your friends too!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach

www.attilaturzo.com

 

 

 

Would you like to study with an international master chess coach?

Would you like to create a study plan to reach your chess goals?

You can get 50% discount for the 1st lesson. 

You will save 25 dollars- It will cost 25 dollars instead of 50 dollars.

This offer is valid for this week!

You can read here about how I can help you to reach your chess goals and you can read testimonials from students.

Please send me a chess.com message or email me at attilaturzo at gmail.com if you have any questions or you would like to reserve your 1st lesson!

You can buy a lesson by clicking here.

Online Now