x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Memorial Day Simul

attilaturzo
May 29, 2016, 9:12 PM 0
Would you like to play against an International Master?
I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach and I would like to invite you to play with me in a simul on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 15 time control.

You can sign up for the simul newsletter at http://eepurl.com/pYx2j

 Registered players:

  1. saboati
  4. TheKidney 
  5. Dirzy
  6. Available
  7. Available
  8. Available
  9. Available
10. Available
11. Available
12. Available
13. Available
14. Available
15. Available
16. Available
17. Available
18. Available
19. Available
20. Available

On Saturday the 30th of May the simul will start  at 

 

9:00 am Los Angeles time

10:00 pm MST

11:00 pm CST

12:00 pm EDT New York time

5:00 pm London time

6:00 pm Budapest time

 

You can sign up for the simul newsletter at http://eepurl.com/pYx2j

 

Time control: 30 minutes plus 15 seconds increment per move

Lenght of the simul: The games will be maximum 2 hours long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 


Standard entry fee5$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J

Standard entry + pgn annotations + annotations in a pdf file in email20$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8PS4DSDYYA63N

Standard entry + pgn + pdf + video annotations in email30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=24ZRWX6UCS8A4

Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

 

After your payment please send me a friend request , so we can find each other on the LIVE server on the friend list!

Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 15

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

You can choose if the game will be rated or unrated.

 

Come to play and please invite your friends too!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach

www.attilaturzo.com

Online Now