Simul on Tuesday with International Master Attila Turzo

Simul on Tuesday with International Master Attila Turzo

attilaturzo
IM attilaturzo
Feb 1, 2016, 1:58 PM |
3

I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach.

 

I will play a simul  on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 15 time control.

Tuesday simul will start at 9:00 pm London time on Tuesday the 2nd of February 2016. 

 1:00 pm Los Angeles time

  2:00 pm MST

 3:00 pm CST

 4:00 pm EDT New York time

 9:00 pm London time

 10:00 pm Budapest time

 

 

Time control: 30 minutes plus 15 seconds increment per move

Lenght of the simul: The games will be maximum 2 hours long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 

 

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 

Standard entry fee: 5$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J

Standard entry + pgn annotations + annotations in a pdf file in email: 20$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8PS4DSDYYA63N

Standard entry + pgn + pdf + video annotations in email: 30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=24ZRWX6UCS8A4

Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording: 30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

You can watch an example simul game analysis coaching session:



You can watch the video of my last simul where I commented the moves:

 



How to start?

1) Please send me a friend request after your payment.

2) Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 15

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

You can choose if the game will be rated or unrated.

 

I wish you a great game!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach

www.attilaturzo.com

 

Registered players:


1. andgranath

2. Birdman48

3. roninreturns 

4. Kevin_Smith_1