x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Simul with Attila at 1:00 pm New York, 5:00 pm London time!

attilaturzo
Mar 18, 2017, 3:23 AM 1
Would you like to play against an International Master?

I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach and I would like to invite you to play with me in a simuls on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 minuter per player plus 30 seconds increment per move time control.

On Saturday the 18th of March the simul will start  at 

 

10:00 am Los Angeles time

11:00 am MST

12:00 pm CST

1:00 pm EDT New York time

5:00 pm London time

6:00 pm Berlin, Budapest, Paris, Praha, Vienna, Oslo  time

 

 

Time control: 30 minutes per player with 30 seconds increments per move

Lenght of the simul: The games will around be 1-2 hours long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 


Standard entry fee: 10$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J


Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording50$

 

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

 

After your payment please send me a friend request , so we can find each other on the LIVE server on the friend list!

Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 minutes per player with 30 seconds increments per move

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

Please send the game challenge as unrated!

 

Come to play and please invite your friends too!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach

https://www.chess.com/coach/attila-turzo  

Online Now