x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
Simuls on Saturday and Sunday with International Master Attila Turzo

Simuls on Saturday and Sunday with International Master Attila Turzo

attilaturzo
Jan 29, 2016, 9:53 PM 2

I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach.

 

I will play 2 simul in this weekend on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 15 time control.

Saturday simul will start at 5:00 pm London time on Saturday the 30th January 2016. 

9:00 am Los Angeles time

10:00 am MST

11:00 am CST

12:00 pm EDT New York time

  5:00 pm London time

  6:00 pm Budapest time

10:30 pm India time

 

Sunday simul will start at 7:00 pm London time on Saturday the 31th January 2016. 

11:00 am Los Angeles time

12:00 pm MST

 1:00 pm CST

 2:00 pm EDT New York time

  7:00 pm London time

  8:00 pm Budapest time

 

 

Time control: 30 minutes plus 15 seconds increment per move

Lenght of the simul: The games will be maximum 2 hours long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 

 

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 

Standard entry fee: 5$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J

Standard entry + pgn annotations + annotations in a pdf file in email: 20$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8PS4DSDYYA63N

Standard entry + pgn + pdf + video annotations in email: 30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=24ZRWX6UCS8A4

Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording: 30$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

You can watch an example simul game analysis coaching session:



You can watch the video of my last simul where I commented the moves:

 



How to start?

1) Please send me a friend request after your payment.

2) Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 15

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

You can choose if the game will be rated or unrated.

 

I wish you a great game!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach

www.attilaturzo.com

 

In my previouse posts I started to share my experiences about the  21 days to Supercharge your chess course:

Supercharge my chess in 21 days

Supercharge day 1 - My goals

Supercharge day 1 - My goals - part 2

 

Players of the Saturday Simul:

1. jminkler 

2. IvanPivi

3. tahrirepooneh

4. AdrianRhodes

5. zbelca

6. Tra_Vander

7. reyfilipo

Online Now