x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

WL2015 R1, Team Germany vs Chess Team Holland

Team Germany Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
with start time 15 January, 9 am Pacific Time = 16:00 GMT = 17:00 CET, mit Matchstart am 15. Januar um 17:00 MEZ
Team Germany 278 vs 226 Chess Team Holland
Avancado
(2187)
½ 1 #1 ½ 0 Bee-Keeper
(2261)
nieborak
(2425)
1 1 #2 0 0 drsjeet56
(2139)
Peristeria
(2386)
1 1 #3 0 Comrade_Jackal
(2220)
Commeo
(2001)
½ 1 #4 ½ 0 Dutchgiant
(2161)
Rainer165
(2046)
½ ½ #5 ½ ½ Cassini-Huygens
(2144)
Edelpatzer
(2361)
1 ½ #6 0 ½ JandeVlieger
(2079)
Steppenwoelfchen
(2282)
0 1 #7 1 0 mathemaat
(2134)
Talwin
(2112)
#8 1 1 MasterGege
(2054)
spaetstarter
(2209)
#9 1 1 Tartarus_BW
(2088)
wrtlbrmft
(2216)
1 1 #10 0 0 janpeter
(2100)

Online Now