x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Chess960 WL2015 R1, Team Germany vs Team Romania

Team Romania Team Romania Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
with start time Jan 30, 9 a.m. Pacific = 17:00 GMT, Anmeldeschluss und Matchstart ist am Freitag, 30. Januar um 18:00 MEZ
Team Germany Team Germany 122.5 vs 133.5 Team Romania Team Romania
Edelpatzer
(2032)
½ ½ #1 ½ ½ Sociedad93
(2081)
ilmago
(2113)
1 0 #2 0 1 valentin_chiru
(2115)
Talwin
(1928)
0 1 #3 1 0 Cristian1969
(1947)
Noir_Desir
(1925)
1 1 #4 0 0 Alien43
(1752)
icy87
(2022)
½ 0 #5 ½ 1 Pion_Nion
(1828)
carli121
(1855)
1 1 #6 0 0 felixnagy1
(1586)
tastendruecker
(1838)
½ 0 #7 ½ 1 dolphichess
(1772)
marceli
(1798)
0 1 #8 1 0 bombermanul
(1944)
kaffeeschluerfer
(1832)
1 0 #9 0 1 costinst
(1875)
Luxx23
(1896)
½ ½ #10 ½ ½ Bocardice
(1869)

Online Now