x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Chess960 WL2015 R1: Team England vs Srbija Tim

Srbija Tim Srbija Tim Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
The match will start automatically on the 30th of January, at 09:00 PST. This means 17:00 GMT, and 18:00 CET.
Team England Team England 102.5 vs 147.5 Srbija Tim Srbija Tim
poobadger
(1995)
½ ½ #1 ½ ½ bolevole
(2117)
Bill2
(1705)
0 0 #2 1 1 juni_91
(2053)
petitbonom
(1835)
1 ½ #3 0 ½ Goldyboy
(1883)
rekorts
(1918)
0 0 #4 1 1 MitaPantic
(2077)
joeskil
(1778)
½ 0 #5 ½ 1 Eeyore12
(1954)
dikankan
(1778)
0 0 #6 1 1 lencedu
(2178)
DavidStyles
(1862)
0 ½ #7 1 ½ MarkoPop84
(1984)
MarkGaryJones
(1752)
1 0 #8 0 1 Elvis_1
(2043)
mrnewt
(1661)
0 0 #9 1 1 juga1959
(1885)
Zummi
(1954)
1 1 #10 0 0 radovan2011
(1667)

Online Now