x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

WL2015 R2 and EL2015 R7: Team England vs Team Ukraine

Team England Team England Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
This match counts for both the European League and the World League. It will start at 09:00 PST on February the 15th, which will be 17:00 GMT and 19:00 EET.
Team England Team England 205.5 vs 148.5 Team Ukraine Team Ukraine
twisted_logic
(2215)
1 1 #1 0 0 igorpastukhov
(2430)
oldjerseyci
(1975)
1 0 #2 0 1 AndreyOstrovskiy
(2278)
Chess_chaser
(2095)
½ 0 #3 ½ 1 andryusha
(2355)
rph2
(2067)
½ ½ #4 ½ ½ Konstantyn
(2403)
totteran
(2231)
½ ½ #5 ½ ½ igorkovalenko
(2571)
Dazza999
(2120)
0 0 #6 1 1 McArchuk
(2291)
dumbdog62
(2024)
½ 0 #7 ½ 1 AleksKochin
(2078)
poobadger
(2208)
1 0 #8 0 1 Igoka60
(2198)
mark_s_ardin
(2095)
1 1 #9 0 0 rekhtman
(1944)
martinji
(1956)
0 0 #10 1 1 AK-79
(1999)

Online Now