x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

WL2015 R2, Team Germany vs Team Romania

Team Romania Team Romania Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
with start time 15 February 9 am Pacific = 17:00 GMT, mit Matchbeginn am Sonntag, den 15. Februar um 18:00 MEZ
Team Germany Team Germany 237.5 vs 250.5 Team Romania Team Romania
Commeo
(2001)
½ ½ #1 ½ ½ Sociedad93
(2096)
Peristeria
(2386)
½ ½ #2 ½ ½ bombermanul
(2274)
Rainer165
(2046)
0 0 #3 1 1 Championulzorro
(2170)
Edelpatzer
(2364)
½ 0 #4 ½ 1 nicko2009
(2146)
Steppenwoelfchen
(2076)
0 0 #5 1 1 Yogisden
(2406)
novgrubraw
(2424)
1 ½ #6 0 ½ valentin_chiru
(2135)
Talwin
(2112)
0 0 #7 1 1 tarquilnius
(1882)
wrtlbrmft
(2143)
1 0 #8 0 1 Cristian1969
(2132)
Raupatz
(2145)
½ ½ #9 ½ ½ branzanu
(1890)
ilmago
(2293)
1 1 #10 0 0 GunBuzau
(1852)

Online Now