x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Chess960 WL2015 R2: Team Russia vs Team England

Team Russia Team Russia Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
The match will start automatically on the 27th of February, at 09:00 PST. This means 17:00 GMT, and 18:00 CET.
Team Russia Team Russia 165 vs 67 Team England Team England
stepanosinovsky
(2316)
1 1 #1 0 0 poobadger
(1995)
G0rynich
(2102)
1 1 #2 0 0 joeskil
(1778)
Foreigner84
(1741)
0 0 #3 1 1 DavidStyles
(1862)
modjo
(1967)
1 0 #4 0 1 mark_s_ardin
(1861)
Vakuum
(1839)
½ 1 #5 ½ 0 Zummi
(1954)
Yazon_din_Alt
(1986)
½ 1 #6 ½ 0 TokolosheMan
(1614)
kirillgenius
(1870)
0 0 #7 1 1 dikankan
(1778)
revival1
(1889)
1 1 #8 0 0 markh01
(1780)
Immanuil84
(1976)
½ 0 #9 ½ 1 twisted_logic
(2054)
BlackWhiteSquare
(1971)
0 1 #10 1 0 RockWomble
(1545)

Online Now