x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Chess960 WL2015 R4, Team Germany vs Team Armenia

Team Armenia Team Armenia Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
with start time 30 April 9 AM Pacific Time = 16:00 GMT, mit Startzeit und Anmeldeschluss am Do, 30. April um 18:00 MESZ
Team Germany Team Germany 100.5 vs 121.5 Team Armenia Team Armenia
Edelpatzer
(2032)
1 ½ #1 0 ½ Steynic
(1928)
ilmago
(2078)
½ 1 #2 ½ 0 armanpandunts
(1805)
Noir_Desir
(1925)
0 0 #3 1 1 artak08
(1799)
Tripled_Pawns
(1993)
1 1 #4 0 0 MamikonyanVardan
(1877)
Schemato
(2060)
1 1 #5 0 0 gambrinus007
(1803)
Caspar81
(1974)
1 1 #6 0 0 HaykSargsyan
(1864)
Purplepaul
(1796)
0 1 #7 1 0 SNersisyan
(1999)
Dark_Falcon
(1873)
1 ½ #8 0 ½ Armen-Vardanyan555
(2041)
sihpmem
(2148)
1 1 #9 0 0 davoskanyan
(1729)
icy87
(2022)
1 1 #10 0 0 Gev86
(1725)

Online Now