x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

WL2015 R5 and EL2015 R9: Team England vs Team Germany

Team Germany Team Germany Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
This match counts for both the WL and the EL. It will lock automatically at 09:00 PDT on May the 15th, which will be 17:00 BST and 18:00 CEST.
Team England Team England 224.5 vs 235.5 Team Germany Team Germany
twisted_logic
(2215)
1 1 #1 0 0 Avancado
(2187)
jonnyjupiter
(2337)
½ ½ #2 ½ ½ Peristeria
(2386)
januaryjohn
(2327)
1 0 #3 0 1 Commeo
(2001)
poobadger
(2208)
0 1 #4 1 0 Steppenwoelfchen
(2076)
begemoth
(2039)
0 ½ #5 1 ½ Edelpatzer
(2364)
SarahHill
(2141)
1 0 #6 0 1 wingfour
(2150)
petitbonom
(2167)
½ 0 #7 ½ 1 OlafWillnecker
(2210)
Intemperate
(2147)
1 1 #8 0 0 zugzwang74
(2182)
rekorts
(2068)
0 0 #9 1 1 ilmago
(2293)
Musano
(2209)
½ ½ #10 ½ ½ Schemato
(2229)

Online Now