Tanitoluwa club

anywhere
246
Jun 24, 2020
1 (#6274)
0 (#47020)
TanitoluwaAps116
HOPEFULLY THIS GETS OUT AS FAST AS POSSIBLE, I WILL BE DOING A CHESSKID SHOW WITH FUNMASTER MIKE AT 4:00 PM EDT 3:00 PM CDT 1:00 PM PDT WATCH IT LIVE AT https://twitch.tv/chesskid gogogogogogogo
PvzGuy13
Aug 27, 2021
Hey everyone join the second club, this one is inactive
SPickwick
Aug 27, 2021
Congrats, Tani! You got Fm!
joseph7505
Aug 25, 2021
BRUH you are posting tat link everywhere
BoardGames147
Aug 25, 2021
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IiOD8dw4hrw
More
Activity
I WILL BE DISABLING MY  CLUB AND I WILL MAKE A NEW ONE

I WILL BE DISABLING MY CLUB AND I WILL MAKE A NEW ONE

FM TanitoluwaAps116 | Jul 29, 2021
 this is the new link for the new club  https://www.chess.com/club/tanitoluwa-club-1 but first i will wait for some people to join
i have a tournament so the viewer tourney won't be on sunday :(

i have a tournament so the viewer tourney won't be on s...

FM TanitoluwaAps116 | Jun 30, 2021
i am very sorry i am trying my best to keep up i mean just chatting and talk about topics
can you put your time zone and when you are mostly online on chess.com and also can you put the time control you prefer

can you put your time zone and when you are mostly onli...

FM TanitoluwaAps116 | Jun 27, 2021
i want to do this for tournaments so everybody can play

Fact

6
Fact
May 12, 2021
3 min tournament please join 😀😀😁

3 min tournament please join 😀😀😁

FM TanitoluwaAps116 | Aug 16, 2020
3 min  tournament please join  this is the tournament
Admins
Matches
  • In Progress:
  • Total Points:
  • Matches Won:
  • Average Rating:
  • Today’s Rank: