Forums

Come Play for GMBenjaminBok Friday September 3d at 9am Pacific, 12pm US Eastern, 18:00 CET!

Sort:
spieschess

Arena Kings: Club Edition. 

"The Arena Kings: Club Edition tournament is a two-hour, 3+0 arena beginning at 9 a.m. PT, 18:00 CEST open to all official clubs representing chess streamers, whether partnered with Chess.com or not. Streamers and their community will be able to register for their favorite streamer's club and will be paired only against competing clubs. Clubs are encouraged to bring as many players as possible to play, and there will be a prize for the club with the most players, but the final score for each club will be based only on the top ten scoring players for each club."

More information here: https://www.chess.com/news/view/chess-com-announces-special-arena-kings-club-edition-on-sept-3

FAHAKAPUFF

hhi

 

MrJingles83

I'm down