Torneos de Ajedrez en Vivo

Nombre Puntuación Jugadores Fecha
WUS 7th June
AryanChessMaster13 | Puntuación: 4/5
Abierto 16 7 jun. 2021 9:53
Y6-8 Wed 26/5/21
MarkyChess2010 | Puntuación: 6.5/7
Abierto 18 26 may. 2021 11:00
Y4-5 Wed 26/5/21
neal921liu | Puntuación: 5.5/7
Abierto 15 26 may. 2021 9:53
WUS Monday 24th May
AryanChessMaster13 | Puntuación: 5/5
Abierto 16 24 may. 2021 9:54
Y6-8 Wed 19/5/21
MarkyChess2010 | Puntuación: 6/7
Abierto 18 19 may. 2021 10:58
Y4-5 Wed 19/5/21
HenryW2020 | Puntuación: 5/6
Abierto 14 19 may. 2021 9:53
WUS Monday 17th May
AryanChessMaster13 | Puntuación: 4/5
Abierto 17 17 may. 2021 9:55
Y6-8 Wed 12/5/21
I-Rule-The-World | Puntuación: 6.5/7
Abierto 18 12 may. 2021 10:58
Y4-5 Wed 12/5/21
neal921liu | Puntuación: 6/6
Abierto 16 12 may. 2021 9:53
Y6-8 Wed 5/5//21
AndyIsMe | Puntuación: 6/7
Abierto 23 5 may. 2021 10:59
Y4-5 Wed 5/5//21
MasterLuke10 | Puntuación: 5/6
Abierto 15 5 may. 2021 9:53
Y6-8 Wed 28/4/21
I-Rule-The-World | Puntuación: 6/7
Abierto 22 28 abr. 2021 10:59
Y4-5 Wed 28/4/21
neal921liu | Puntuación: 5/7
Abierto 15 28 abr. 2021 9:53
Y6-8 Wed 21/4/21
I-Rule-The-World | Puntuación: 6/7
Abierto 23 21 abr. 2021 10:59
Y4-5 Wed 21/4/21
neal921liu | Puntuación: 6/6
Abierto 15 21 abr. 2021 9:54
Late Wed Y6-8 24/3/21
I-Rule-The-World | Puntuación: 6/7
Abierto 15 24 mar. 2021 12:00
Early Y4-5 Wed 24/3/21
Dr_NiftyPenguin | Puntuación: 5/6
Abierto 15 24 mar. 2021 10:53
Y6-8 Wed 17/3/21
I-Rule-The-World | Puntuación: 6/7
Abierto 14 17 mar. 2021 11:59
Y4-5 Early Wed 17/3/21
LexB444 | Puntuación: 5.5/7
Abierto 15 17 mar. 2021 10:54
WUS Monday 15th March
AryanChessMaster13 | Puntuación: 5/5
Abierto 17 15 mar. 2021 10:57
Y6-8 Wed 10/3/21
I-Rule-The-World | Puntuación: 6.5/7
Abierto 16 10 mar. 2021 10:58
Y4-5 Wed 10/3/21
neal921liu | Puntuación: 4/5
Abierto 12 10 mar. 2021 9:56
WUS Monday 8th March
Varios Ganadores | Puntuación: 4/5
Abierto 14 8 mar. 2021 9:58
Late Wed Y6-8 3/3//21
AndyIsMe | Puntuación: 5.5/7
Abierto 15 3 mar. 2021 10:59
Early Wed Y4-5 3/3/21
LexB444 | Puntuación: 7/7
Abierto 14 3 mar. 2021 9:55