This Club is for all loving Rapid Tournaments.
We want to schedule regularly a Rapid Tournament.

 

NEW - Swiss Tournament 60 minutes + 10 seconds -
5 Rounds - 1 Round per week,
starting as soon as more than 7 members subscribed

 

And stil every Saturday 2x !!


20|10 Rapid Tournaments Lovers Saturday Swiss at
- 14:05 UTC / 16:05 CEST / 17:05 Moscow / 7:05 am PDT / 10:05 pm EDT AND
- 18:05 UTC / 20:05 CEST / 21:05 Moscow / 11:05 am PDT / 2:05 pm EDT

 

NEW optional with Video (Browser or App: meet.jit.si).

As a Member of this Club, go 10-60 minutes before start to https://www.chess.com/live - choose tournaments and select correct Tournament (or use direct Link)
press subscribe - DON'T CLOSE THIS TAB/WINDOW till it starts.

More info on registration at https://www.chess.com/clubs/forum/view/rapid-tournaments-dates


PLEASE SUBSCIBE TO THIS CLUB NOW