Tanitoluwa club

anywhere
257
24 jun. 2020
1 (#6169)
0 (#46954)
TanitoluwaAps116
HOPEFULLY THIS GETS OUT AS FAST AS POSSIBLE, I WILL BE DOING A CHESSKID SHOW WITH FUNMASTER MIKE AT 4:00 PM EDT 3:00 PM CDT 1:00 PM PDT WATCH IT LIVE AT https://twitch.tv/chesskid gogogogogogogo
PvzGuy13
hace 27 días
Hey everyone join the second club, this one is inactive
SPickwick
hace 27 días
Congrats, Tani! You got Fm!
joseph7505
hace 29 días
BRUH you are posting tat link everywhere
Tad2721
hace 29 días
Hi
Más
Actividad
I WILL BE DISABLING MY  CLUB AND I WILL MAKE A NEW ONE

I WILL BE DISABLING MY CLUB AND I WILL MAKE A NEW ONE

NM TanitoluwaAps116 | 29 jul. 2021
 this is the new link for the new club  https://www.chess.com/club/tanitoluwa-club-1 but first i will wait for some people to join
i have a tournament so the viewer tourney won't be on sunday :(

i have a tournament so the viewer tourney won't be on s...

NM TanitoluwaAps116 | 30 jun. 2021
i am very sorry i am trying my best to keep up i mean just chatting and talk about topics
can you put your time zone and when you are mostly online on chess.com and also can you put the time control you prefer

can you put your time zone and when you are mostly onli...

NM TanitoluwaAps116 | 27 jun. 2021
i want to do this for tournaments so everybody can play

Fact

6
Fact
12 may. 2021
3 min tournament please join 😀😀😁

3 min tournament please join 😀😀😁

NM TanitoluwaAps116 | 16 ago. 2020
3 min  tournament please join  this is the tournament